Sermon Audio Archive

A running audio archive of all streamed services from Westminster PCA Church in Roanoke, VA.

Active filter: Book: Acts (x)
Preacher: Kyle J. Ferguson (17), Sean Morris (1).
Series: We Preach Christ (1), The Book of Acts (17).
Service: Sunday Morning (17), Sunday Evening (1).
Date: 2013 (17), 2021 (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (18)

We Preach Christ, pt. 7
Acts 1:1-11 (Part of the We Preach Christ series).
Preached by Sean Morris on May 16, 2021 (Sunday Evening).
The Mission Continues
Acts 28:17-31 (Part of the The Book of Acts series).
Preached by Kyle J. Ferguson on November 17, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Blessed to be a Blessing
Acts 27:1-28:14 (Part of the The Book of Acts series).
Preached by Kyle J. Ferguson on November 3, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Providence in the Present
Acts 24:1-27 (Part of the The Book of Acts series).
Preached by Kyle J. Ferguson on October 13, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Past, Present, Future Providence
Acts 22:22-23:35 (Part of the The Book of Acts series).
Preached by Kyle J. Ferguson on October 6, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
From Past to Proclamation
Acts 21:27-22:22 (Part of the The Book of Acts series).
Preached by Kyle J. Ferguson on September 29, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Judaism, Law, and the Gospel
Acts 21:17-36 (Part of the The Book of Acts series).
Preached by Kyle J. Ferguson on September 22, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
An Emotional Faith
Acts 21:1-16 (Part of the The Book of Acts series).
Preached by Kyle J. Ferguson on September 15, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Serve God, Serve People
Acts 20:1-38 (Part of the The Book of Acts series).
Preached by Kyle J. Ferguson on September 8, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Knowing Christ
Acts 18:24-19:41 (Part of the The Book of Acts series).
Preached by Kyle J. Ferguson on September 1, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser