Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: Sean Morris (x)
Book: Genesis (27), Exodus (3), Psalm (12), John (3), Romans (9), Ephesians (1).
Series: Exodus (3), Ephesians (1), Genesis (27), John (3), Romans (9), Psalms (12).
Service: Sunday Evening (46), Sunday Morning (9).
Date: 2015 (13), 2016 (23), 2017 (19)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (55)

Exodus 2:11-25
Exodus 2:11-25 (Part of the Exodus series).
Preached by Sean Morris on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Exodus 2:1-10
Exodus 2:1-10 (Part of the Exodus series).
Preached by Sean Morris on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Exodus 1
Exodus 1:1-22 (Part of the Exodus series).
Preached by Sean Morris on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Genesis 30:25-43
Genesis 30:25-43 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Sean Morris on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Genesis 30:1-24
Genesis 30:1-24 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Sean Morris on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Romans 8:35-39
Romans 8:35-39 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Sean Morris on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Romans 8:31-34
Romans 8:31-34 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Sean Morris on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Genesis 29
Genesis 29:1-35 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Sean Morris on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Romans 8:28-30
Romans 8:28-30 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Sean Morris on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Genesis 28
Genesis 28:1-22 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Sean Morris on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Genesis 27:30-46
Genesis 27:30-46 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Sean Morris on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Genesis 27:1-29
Genesis 27:1-29 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Sean Morris on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Genesis 26:18-32
Genesis 26:18-32 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Sean Morris on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Genesis 26:1-17
Genesis 26:1-17 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Sean Morris on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Genesis 25:19-34
Genesis 25:19-34 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Sean Morris on March 26, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Genesis 25:1-18
Genesis 25:1-18 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Sean Morris on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Genesis 24
Genesis 24:1-67 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Sean Morris on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Genesis 23
Genesis 23:1-20 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Sean Morris on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Genesis 22
Genesis 22:1-24 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Sean Morris on January 29, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Genesis 21:1-21
Genesis 21:1-21 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Sean Morris on December 11, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Genesis 20
Genesis 20:1-18 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Sean Morris on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
John 1:14-18
John 1:14-18 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Sean Morris on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Genesis 19:23-38
Genesis 19:23-38 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Sean Morris on November 20, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Ephesians 1
Ephesians 1:1-14 (Part of the Ephesians series).
Preached by Sean Morris on October 30, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Genesis 19:1-22
Genesis 19:1-22 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Sean Morris on October 16, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser